I went to a strip club …… and I haven’t ridden a donkey before either #justsaying

More hilarity from the Reluctant Mom

I have never been to a strip club.  I have also never had an STD nor have I ridden a donkey.

I figured as we were going into things I had not done, we would cover a few.  Jump in at any point and let me know stuff you have not done.

I sometimes get an idea into my head that usually starts with me saying things like “come on, lets go to XYZ, it’ll be fun …. you will see ……….”

It is seldom is fun, even I realise that 15 minutes in, but I hang in there when quitters quit.  Me being a winner and all.

Saturday night, I decided I needed to go to a strip club. Not a strip club where boys strip.

Listen if that is what you do for fun, a hobby or for a living, then all the power to you.

I am…

View original post 1,143 more words

Leave a Reply

